Member Benefits Group Board

The SCDA Board of Governors shall elect the directors of SCDA Member Benefits Group during the annual shareholders meeting. There shall be two directors elected from each district. Initial terms shall be staggered by the method of one individual from each district being elected for a two-year term and a second individual being elected for a four-year term. Thereafter, the terms shall be for four years. Board members may be elected to a maximum of two terms, not to exceed eight years, and shall serve until their replacement has been elected. Initially, all Board members shall be licensed dentists; however, the SCDA Board of Governors shall have the right to elect a minority of non-dentist members.

Robbie Lake- Chair
Bob Farrar- Vice Chair
Bill Burn- Secretary Treasurer
Ben Adams
Josh Hardwick
Greg Millwood
T R Ravenel
John Turner