Print Page   |   Sign In
Study Clubs
Share |
Study Club / Organization District First Last Telephone Email
Aiken County Dental Society Central Jennibeth Robles-Velez  803.642.0020  
Columbia Implant Association Central Lee Ayers 803.252.2844  gumdocA@aol.com
Dental Divas Women's Study Club Central Jamie Gomez 803.951.9100 jgo@sc.rr.com
Greater Columbia Dental Society Central Manly Hutchinson 803.782.3100   
Kershaw County Dental Society Central Paul Joseph Jr. 803.432.7627 ptjosephjr@yahoo.com
Mid-Carolina Study Academy Central Chris Jernigan 803.736.0065 cjbraces@gmail.com
Palmetto Study Club Central Richard Kline 803.699.1560 kline715@aol.com
Carolina Dental Forum Coastal Ken Barrack 843.849.9044  kbarrack@aol.com
Charleston Dental Society Coastal Mullen Coover 843.792.3765 coover@musc.edu
Charleston Study Club Coastal Chris Caputo 843.571.0853 pa@charlestonperio.com
Edisto Dental Society Coastal Gene Atkinson 803.536.1950  geneatkinson@sc.rr.com
Summerville Study Club Coastal Britt Reagin 843.871.4411 reaginkb@gmail.com
Florence County Dental Society Pee Dee Brian Sang 843.669.5687 brainsangdds@gmail.com
Grand Strand Dental Society Pee Dee Michael Munn 843.293.3522 mmunn@rossortho.net
Greater Hartsville Study Club Pee Dee Lee Gardner 843.383.4562 hleeg1@aol.com
Pee Dee Dental Study Club Pee Dee David Moss 843.669.5687  carolinasmiles@aol.com
Sumter Dental Study Club Pee Dee Tim Garrity 803.469.3555 tgarrity@ftc-i.net
Anderson County Dental Society Piedmont Victor Lebedovych 864.967.4000 vicleb1@yahoo.com
Dental Divas for Upstate Piedmont Ann Bynum 864.297.5585 dr.ann@hollytreefamilydental.com
Greenville Area Journal Club Piedmont Victor Lebedovych 864.967.4000 vicleb1@yahoo.com
Greenville County Dental Society Piedmont Matt Healey 864.282-1925 healeymdmd@bellsouth.net
Periodontics of Greenville Study Club Piedmont Ryan Voelkert 864.271.4330 rvoelkert@periogreenville.com
Pickens County Study Club Piedmont Louis Wilson 864.269.5290 drwilson@gmail.com
Simpsonville Study Club Piedmont Victor Lebedovych 864.967.4000 vicleb1@yahoo.com
Spartanburg County Dental Society Piedmont Brandon Chadwell 864.486.1888

spartanburgcountydentalsociety@gmail.com

Tri-County Dental Society Piedmont Art Bruce 864.646.7152 arthurlbrucedmd@gmail.com
Upper Savannah Dental Society Piedmont Douglas McCartha 864.223.7756 dmccartha@gogenesis.com
Upstate Study Club Piedmont James Owings 864.232.7348  gumsrus@jrowings-perio.com
SC Academy of Advanced Implant Studies State Jeff Dootson 803.699.5900 neoral@sc.rr.com
SC Academy of Dental Practice Administration State Skip Mollica 864.225.9675 amollica@georgiahealth.edu
SC Society of Endodontists State Drew Chandler 843.793.1177 ascdmd@gmail.com
SC Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surg. State Jeff Wallen 843.449.4993 jwallen@sc.rr.com
SC Society of Pediatric Dentistry State Kevin Raines 803.951.9100 kmraines@sc.rr.com
SC Society of Periodontists State Ed Murphy 843.571.0853 murphy@charlestonperio.com
South Carolina Association of Orthodontists State Roland Fulcher 843.871.7156 roland@fulcherortho.com

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal