Print Page   |   Sign In
Legislator of the Year Awards
Share |
Year Senator House Member
2006 Ray Cleary Tracey Edge
2007 Billy O'Dell Leon Howard
2008 Harvey Peeler Anne Parks
2009 Thomas Alexander Dan Cooper
2010 John Land Phil Owens
2011 Yancey McGill Chip Limehouse
2012 Shannon Erickson Phil Leventis


Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal